

# LAW CENTRE - II FACULTY OF LAW UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



Website: www.lc2.du.ac.in

Email: pic@lc2.du.ac.in

Phone No. 011-27667052

# **NOTICE**

Date: 05.06.2024

List of Shortlisted Students for the National Human Rights Commission visit on 07-06-2024 (Friday).

Selected students have to report at 10:30am on 07-06-2024 directly at the NHRC Office, National Human Rights Commission, Manav Adhikar Bhawan, Block-C, GPO Complex, INA, New Delhi - 110023, and are required to wear formals, to carry college-ID along with government ID. Please confirm your attendance and secure your seat by mailing us at lc2nhrc@gmail.com before 11:00 PM on May 5, 2024. Failure to adhere to this deadline will result in selection of other participants from the waiting list. It is to inform that the individuals, who'll confirm through the mail but won't attend it, shall stand excluded from future events of this nature.

Visit the following: NHRC website to keep yourself informed about its purpose and role: https://nhrc.nic.in/acts-&-rules/protection-human-rights-act-1993 https://nhrc.nic.in/training-&-research/training-programmes/training-guidelines

# LC-2 Selected Candidates for NHRC Visit

S.NO.	NAME	YEAR
1.	Ilma	Second Year
2.	Ajay Pratap	First Year
3.	Jadhav Gopala Krishna	First Year
4.	Mohit Kumar Maurya	Second Year
5.	Abhinay Kumar	First Year
6.	Sejal Gupta	Second Year
7.	Palak chauhan	First Year
8.	Ayush	First Year
9.	Dhriti Sundar Singh	First Year
10.	Nafisa	First Year
11.	Anupama Dabas	First Year
12.	Honey	First Year
13.	Shama Praveen	First Year
14.	Vishal Raj	Second Year
15.	Harshal Naidu	First Year
16.	Srishti Jain	First Year
17.	Vasu Kaushik	Second Year
18.	Nadeem	First Year
19.	Md Aquib	First Year
20.	Anant Kumar Vishwakarma	First Year
21.	Aniket Kumar Kharwar	Second Year
22.	Rahul Kumar Ray	First Year
23.	Hitesh Kumar	First Year
24.	Hritika Sharma	First Year
25.	Aman Kumar	First Year
26.	Sumit Sharma	First Year
27.	Premvir singh	Second Year
28.	Mohammad Zeeshan	Second Year
29.	Muskan Sharma	Second Year
30.	Parikshit Kumar Gahlan	First Year
31.	Sachin Meena	Second Year
32.	Shabnam K	First Year
33.	Kishan Singh	First Year
34.	Rajesh Pal	First Year
35.	Saurabh Dhamdhere	First Year
36.	Mr Gacha Kino	First Year
37.	Deepika	Second Year
38.	Shikhar Chaudhary	Second Year
39.	Jatin Chaunwal	Second Year
40.	Shubham	First Year
41.	Yogesh Mishra	Second Year
42.	Abhishek Ranjan	Second Year
43.	Abhishek Singh Yadav	Second Year
44.	Sahib khan	Second Year
45.	Ananya Sharma	First Year
46.	Sakshi Yadav	First Year
47.	Mridul Dwivedi	Second Year
48.	Rahul kumar	Second Year
49.	Sushmita	Second Year
50.	Donik Anna	Second Year
51.	S. Ishwarya (Student Convener)	Second Year
52.	Siddhi Datri Singh (Student Convener)	Second Year

53.	R. Varalika	First Year
54.	Chailai Wangsu	First Year
55.	Anushka Chaudhary	First Year
56.	Junaid nisar	Second Year
57.	Kavita	Second Year
58.	Rupali Sharma	First Year
59.	Jithu Mohan Shenoy (Student Convener)	Second Year
60.	Kirti Chaudhary	First Year
61.	Chandan kachhap	Second Year
62.	Abhayanand	Second Year
63.	Randeep Punia	Second Year
64.	Kritika tyagi	Second Year
65.	Rishav Anand	Second Year
66.	Piyush	Second Year
67.	Anushka Twesh	First Year
68.	Sejal Sankhla	Second Year
69.	Tanu	First Year
70.	Akash Pal	Second Year

Legal Aid Society, Law Centre- II

## **Faculty Members**

Dr. Anajay Sharma

Dr. Ashutosh Kumar Shrivastava

## Student Convenor

S. Ishwarya (227733)

Siddhi Datri Singh (227877)

Jithu Mohan Shenoy (227373)

Email: lc2nhrc@gmail.com